關乎我們

王園是由香港西布倫使徒中心發起和運營的一個項目。(www.zebulunapc.com)

王園享有以下的元素:

王園的異象

在2020年初,上帝赐给西布倫使徒中心一個異象去購買或租用一塊土地來種植食物,並為上帝的子民在末日準備倉庫。 祂帶領我們到了Hawan Village, Lok Ma Chau的這片土地和魚塘。 當我們為這片土地祈禱時,我們感覺到這裡必須成為上帝的花園,一個與祂相遇的地方,我們將其命名為“王園”。

王園代表我們天父的花園,以幫助人們了解如何與祂的國度,月曆和以色列對齊。 我們用一塊土地來種植蔬菜,水果,稻米,魚類等,為上帝的子民在末世的時候發展的一個倉庫。

王園並不屬於西布倫使徒中心,它屬於上帝的。它是上帝的花園。祂的居所和祂在這世上的住處。我們與上帝立約在這裡所有的一切都屬於祂,包括所有的盈利。所有從這塊土地和魚塘所得來的都是給祂所使用。祂是主人,而我們是祂的管家。

這花園其中重要的部分就是我們為個人提供了學習實用的技能以進行家庭農業的機會。 如何養活自己的家人,如何種植和保存食物,如何幫助無助的人們。

開幕

About Us

King’s Garden is a project initiated and operated by Zebulun Apostolic center in Hong Kong. (www.zebulunapc.com).

The King’s Garden has the following elements:

The vision of The King’s Garden

In early 2020, God gave Zebulun Apostolic Centre a vision to buy or rent a piece of land to grow food and to prepare a store house for the people of God in the last days. He guided us to this piece of land and fish ponds in Hawan Village, Lok Ma Chau. When we prayed for the land, we felt that this had to become the garden of God, a place to meet with Him and we named it “King’s Garden”.

The King’s Garden represents the garden of our Heavenly Father to help people understand how to align with His Kingdom, His calendar and Israel. A piece of land which we use to grow Vegetables, Fruit, Rice, Fish etc. to develop a storehouse for God’s people meant for the end times.

King’s Garden does not belong to Zebulun Apostolic Centre, it belongs to God. It’s God’s garden. His residence and His dwelling place on Earth. We have made a covenant with God that everything in it belongs to Him, including all the profits. Everything that comes from this land and ponds are for Him to use. He is the owner, and we are His steward.

An important part of the garden is that we give individuals the opportunity to learn practical farming skills for home farming. How to feed your own family, how to grow and preserve food, how to help the helpless.

Grand Opening